4c5dcd779d · Add SHA-256 verification of copied backups (v3.3.0) · Updated 2026-11-11 00:11:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?