df570cb346 · Added first version of the files. This is not the final versions and not for production · Updated 2026-09-25 21:04:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?